Bespoke Consulting Training & Development

In order to meet the specific requirements of professionals operating in the Luxury Hospitality sector, MF FORMAPRO  can provide: the undertaking of an audit of training and development needs throughout the business ; the delivery of bespoke training and development programmes for staff at all levels.

Since 2010, MF FORMAPRO has been providing assistance which has led to the success of companies in the luxury hospitality sector through training and development programmes.

READ MORE
The sense of service it is to return ordinary extraordinary!

Testimonies customers

“””We called on Melinda to lead several trainings with our employees. Melinda has been very educational, professional and available. It has mastered its subjects and offers relevant training adapted to the hotel industry, and its flexibility can be appropriate for small, medium and large structures.”

M.P, Human Resources and Administrative Assistant

“Through her professionalism and significant experience in the hospitality industry, Melinda knows how to adapt her speech to the well-trained public and to the various problems encountered on the ground.
She is a passionate trainer who knows how to transmit her knowledge in an illustrated and playful way.
We would love to collaborate with Melinda again!”

M.B, HR Project Manager

“Two successive years of collaboration with MF | FORMAPRO allowed us to appreciate the professionalism and dynamism of this consulting firm. Our needs are understood to deploy the appropriate resources and skills to achieve the goals. The work accomplished by Melinda has fully met our expectations.”

A.B, HR Manager

“MF | FORMAPRO responds perfectly to the current expectations of our professions of passion and sharing. In full compliance with the needs of our clients, Melinda offers a precise and always pedagogical answer to the professionals who use it. MF | FORMAPRO is a must and an essential in the luxury hotel industry.””

C.L, Head of Training

“The success of your company depends on the know-how of your employees. As an expert in the luxury hotel business, Melinda is passionate about actions such as hospitality, service, sales promotion and claims management.”

R.G, Head of Training

“I had the pleasure and the honor of meeting Melinda in the field of training and I immediately perceived at home a woman accomplished in her trade. His charisma, his professionalism, his ease in communication, his determination really seduced me. Beyond her certain qualities for the coaching and transmission of knowledge and skills, Melinda is a real business woman!”

C.T, Hotel Operations Consultant

OUR REFERENCES

Our approach of training development

The MF FORMAPRO  approach provides teams and individuals with the means of updating their knowledge and competencies using participative exercises which enable participants to apply their newly acquired skills in a safe environment.

READ MORE

Our Training

All of our programmes, which can be delivered in French or English, are designed specifically to meed the needs of teams or individuals.  The approach combines theory, dedicated case studies and experiences by the trainers.

READ MORE

MF | FORMAPRO has been part of the ICPF CNEFOP Certification process since 2017 and is now preparing QUALIOPI Certification.

Its goals:

• Certify the quality of the process implemented for the Development of Learner Skills

• Allow greater clarity of the training offer to companies and users

• Be referenced to public or joint funders so that its customers can benefit from financing.

Trainee feedback

La formation a répondu à toutes mes attentes… J’ai désormais les clefs pour réussir un accueil au quotidien.

Elise T.

Formation interactive et contenu intéressant.

Laurent H.

Le contenu était clair et précis, avec une formation à la fois théorique et pratique.

Marion M.

Formation interactive et dynamique ! Merci Mélinda.

Christelle C.

Formation très enrichissante.

Sabrina P.

Très bonne formatrice souriante, efficace et pédagogue.

Julie B.

Loading...
Accueil 2018-01-15T12:13:22+00:00

Ingénierie Audit Conseil
& Formation

Afin de répondre aux attentes spécifiques des professionnels du luxe, MF | FORMAPRO vous propose de réaliser un Audit suivi de Formations créées « sur-mesure » pour l’ensemble de vos collaborateurs.

Depuis 2010, MF | FORMAPRO accompagne vos équipes et participe à la réussite de votre entreprise grâce à des programmes de formation destinés aux Univers de l’Hospitalité et du Luxe.

« Diplômée d’une École de Marketing et Management du Tourisme et de l’Hôtellerie, j’ai évolué dans l’Hôtellerie de Luxe pour développer savoir-faire et savoir être au service de groupes hôteliers reconnus tels Hilton ou Lucien Barrière…

LIRE LA SUITE
Le sens du service c’est rendre l’ordinaire extraordinaire !

Témoignages clients

« Nous avons fait appel à Mélinda pour animer plusieurs formations auprès de nos collaborateurs. Mélinda s’est montrée très pédagogue, professionnelle et disponible. Elle maîtrise ses sujets et propose des formations pertinentes, adaptées à l’hôtellerie, et sa flexibilité peut convenir autant pour les petites, moyennes et grandes structures. »

M.P, Assistante Ressources Humaines et Administrative

« Par son professionnalisme et son expérience significative dans les métiers de l’hôtellerie restauration, Mélinda sait parfaitement adapter son discours au public formé ainsi qu’aux différentes problématiques rencontrées sur le terrain.
C’est une formatrice passionnée qui sait transmettre ses connaissances de manière illustrée et ludique.
Nous aurions grand plaisir à collaborer avec Mélinda de nouveau ! »

M.B, Chargé de Projets RH

« Deux années successives de collaboration avec MF | FORMAPRO nous ont permis d’apprécier le professionnalisme et le dynamisme de ce cabinet conseil. Nos besoins sont entendus afin de déployer les ressources et les compétences adaptées pour atteindre les objectifs. Le travail accompli par Mélinda a pleinement répondu à nos attentes. »

A.B, Responsable RH

« MF | FORMAPRO répond parfaitement aux attentes actuelles de nos métiers de passion et de partage. En complète adéquation avec les besoins de nos clients, Mélinda offre une réponse précise et toujours pédagogue aux professionnels qui y ont recours. MF | FORMAPRO s’impose comme un incontournable et même un indispensable au sein de l’hôtellerie de luxe. »

C.L, Responsable de la Formation

« Sa réussite dans votre entreprise relève du savoir-être de vos collaborateurs. Experte dans les métiers de l’hôtellerie de luxe, Mélinda anime avec passion des actions sur les notions d’accueil, de service, de promotion des ventes et de gestion des réclamations. »

R.G, Responsable de la Formation

« J’ai eu le plaisir et l’honneur de rencontrer Mélinda dans le domaine de la formation et j’ai tout de suite perçu chez elle une femme accomplie dans son métier. Son charisme, son professionnalisme, son aisance en communication, sa détermination m’ont vraiment séduite. Au delà de ses qualités certaines pour le coaching et la transmission de connaissances et compétences, Mélinda est une véritable femme d’entreprise ! »

C.T, Hotel Operations Consultant

NOS MÉTHODES

Fondées sur des méthodes actives, nos prestations sont adaptées à la réalité que vivent vos collaborateurs au sein de l’entreprise. Toutes nos formations, en Français ou en Anglais, sont créées « sur-mesure » en fonction de vos attentes et objectifs.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOS PRESTATIONS

MF | FORMAPRO vous propose de décliner son expertise et son savoir- faire afin de vous accompagner dans le développement de l’excellence de service.

Nos formations alternent apports théoriques, illustrations et mises en situation. La situation concrète de l’entreprise est intégrée et un support pédagogique complet est remis à chaque participant.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

MF | FORMAPRO s’inscrit dans une démarche de certification.

La certification ICPF & PSI permet au moyen d’un audit, d’attester de la conformité au référentiel fondé sur les normes ISO ou AFNOR pertinentes.
Elle apporte la reconnaissance des professionnels de la formation et du conseil et vous permet d’être référencé par les financeurs.

Paroles de stagiaires

La formation a répondu à toutes mes attentes… J’ai désormais les clefs pour réussir un accueil au quotidien.

Elise T.

Formation interactive et contenu intéressant.

Laurent H.

Le contenu était clair et précis, avec une formation à la fois théorique et pratique.

Marion M.

Formation interactive et dynamique ! Merci Mélinda.

Christelle C.

Formation très enrichissante.

Sabrina P.

Très bonne formatrice souriante, efficace et pédagogue.

Julie B.